speaking, opinion, obvious. Try look..

Category: Rock

02.12.2019| Tular | 8 Comments

Ive Gotta Change My Life - The Fleshtones - Roman Gods (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Ive Gotta Change My Life - The Fleshtones - Roman Gods (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: I.R.S. Records - SP 70018 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Garage Rock


Spanky & Our Gang - Margo Guryan - Spanky & Our Gang (Vinyl), Geschichtsunterricht - BSMG - Platz An Der Sonne (CD, Album), Gods And Monsters (Two Lone Swordsmen Remix), Groovy Train (Groovy Club Mix) - The Farm - Groovy Train (Vinyl), Julie D.* - Cest Bon Signe / Aïko Aïko (Vinyl), Young Lady, Your Tail Is Showing - Die Princess Die - Lions Eat Lions (CD, Album), The Caves (2) - Polymorphic Light Eruption (Vinyl), Chalkboard Longer NAils / Chalkboard Lovlies / Close Encounter / Cold Tomb - Sam Ecoff, E. Samuel Gh, Revolution Now - Helloween - Chameleon (Cassette, Album), We Are All Slaves, Big And Strong - Sef Idle - Start Again (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Ive Gotta Change My Life - The Fleshtones - Roman Gods (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Gardaran says:
    (/RAVEN) 25 tracks, feat the 'Roman Gods' album from , the 'Up-Front' EP from PLUS bonus live tracks from the album 'Speed Connection II'! Solid.
  2. Dizshura says:
    There's never been a real substitute for seeing the Fleshtones live (not even their live album quite fills the quota), but Roman Gods does a fine job of getting their ideas down on plastic with muscle, enthusiasm, and creative thinking, and it boasts several of their best songs, including the hard-charging "R-I-G-H-T-S," the moody "Shadow Line 9/
  3. Najas says:
    I've Gotta Change My Life Lyrics: I can't wait for tomorrow / No I can't waste a day / And I can't stop the things / Going 'round and 'round in my head / No I ain't gonna stop / Till I get what I.
  4. Groshura says:
    Roman Gods is the first album by The Fleshtones. Trouser Press called it a "big leap forward" from the band's debut EP, Up-Front, noting that its adds "new personality and passion to the beat". The album was largely recorded at Skyline Studios in New York City in June , with the exception of one track ("The World Has Changed"), which was recorded at RKO Studios in London in February
  5. Vizil says:
    Giving Roman Gods a CD reissue may seem less than essential for some fans, since ten of its eleven songs appeared on It's Super Rock Time!, but hearing the album in its proper sequence bears out that it's still one of the Fleshtones' very best albums, and the best songs on the set, "I've Gotta Change My Life," "Shadow-Line," "R-I-G-H-T-S," and.
  6. Kalmaran says:
    THE FLESH TONES LP ROMAN GODS IRS Records # album including THE DREGG, IVE GOTTA CHANGE MY LIFE, STOP FOOLING AROUND and more. COVER: EX - (EXCELLENT MINUS): Very nice condition. A small amount of surface wear, or a couple of small flaws like minor corner dings or very light creasing, but still top notch.
  7. Nishura says:
    Listen free to The Fleshtones – Roman Gods (The Dreg (Fleshtone), I've Gotta Change My Life and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at zululardrelaanayariel.xyzinfo
  8. Shakabar says:
    Roman Gods, an album by The Fleshtones on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - IT WordPress Theme