speaking, opinion, obvious. Try look..

Category: Rock

09.07.2019| Doujind | 8 Comments

Luscious Jackson - Deep Shag (CD)

Download Luscious Jackson - Deep Shag (CD)
Label: Capitol Records - 7243 8 81934 2 9 • Format: CD Maxi-Single • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trip Hop


Ride My Mountain (Jade) - The Savage Rose* - In The Plain (Cassette, Album), Keep On Dancing (Classic Club Mix) - D.J. BoBo* - Keep On Dancing (CD), Dance The Night Away (Radio Mix) - Tribe (2) Featuring Cinzia Mella - Dance The Night Away (Vinyl), Ghost Division - The Creation (2) - Power Surge (Vinyl, LP, Album), Treasure Of Love - George Jones (2) - Country Singer (Vinyl, LP), Open Quotes - Thursday - No Devolución (CD, Album), And So It Goes - Etta Cameron - Come Together With Etta (Vinyl, LP, Album), Kicking Up The Leaves, John Hartsman And Circles - Mr. Magic (Fryers Edit) / Talking About My Baby (Vinyl), Synkro (2) - Changes (File, Album), Breadline - Warumpi Band - Big Name, No Blankets (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Luscious Jackson - Deep Shag (CD) ”

  1. JoJolkis says:
    The album also featured the hit songs “Citysong”, “Deep Shag”, and “Here”, which all had music videos featured on MTV. On the band’s tour Cunniff and Trimble experimented with recording low key, acoustic songs that they released under the name Kostars.
  2. Tygokora says:
    Luscious Jackson is an American alternative rock group formed in in New York City, New York. Named after former Philadelphia 76ers pro basketball player Lucious Brown "Luke" Jackson, the band released three full-length albums between and , when they split. In the band re-united.
  3. Murr says:
    3. Deep Shag 4. Angel 5. Strongman 6. Energy Sucker 7. Here 8. Intermission 9. Find Your Mind Pele Merengue Rock Freak Rollin' Surprise LP Retreat Deep Shag (Sunny Ray Mix) Daddy Deep Shag (Aqua-Magic Remix) Deep Shag (Aqua-Magic Dub) Grand Royal/Capitol 2 x CD Limited Edition Tour Pack.
  4. Samuramar says:
    Luscious Jackson Lyrics "Deep Shag" I feel small when i am next to you I feel big when i forget you I'm draggin in your deep shag What I become,What i become I'm in your deep shag Stuck in rags What I become,what I become Believe me I am teething when my eyes are full of feeling I forget my personality My hellraising days They seem so sweet.
  5. Samulabar says:
    Lyrics to 'Deep Shag' by Luscious Jackson. I feel small when I am / Next to you / I feel big when I / Forget you / I feel small when I am / Next to you / I feel big when I / Forget you /.
  6. Zurn says:
    Luscious Jackson is an alternative rock/rap-rock group formed in The band's name was inspired by now-retired American basketball player Lucious Jackson.. The original band consisted of Jill Cunniff (vocals, bass), Gabby Glaser (vocals, guitar), and Vivian Trimble (keyboards, vocals). Drummer Kate Schellenbach joined the band midway through recording of their debut EP In Search of zululardrelaanayariel.xyzinfo: Alternative rock, alternative hip hop, indie rock.
  7. Mikalar says:
    Check out Deep Shag by Luscious Jackson on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on zululardrelaanayariel.xyzinfo
  8. Malajas says:
    Jan 01,  · Fever In Fever Out is the second studio album by American alternative rock band Luscious Jackson. It was released on October 29, on Grand Royal and Capitol Records. The album peaked at number 72 on the Billboard chart, as well as number 55 on the UK Albums Chart. As of , it has sold more than , copies.5/5(4).

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - IT WordPress Theme