speaking, opinion, obvious. Try look..

Category: Rock

05.11.2019| Zukazahn | 8 Comments

They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) - Sway & King Tech featuring DJ Revolution - This Or That (CD)

Download They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) - Sway & King Tech featuring DJ Revolution - This Or That (CD)
Label: Interscope Records - INTD-90343 • Format: CD Compilation, Mixed • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop •


Jam Toto Subitus - Chœur Des Moines De LAbbaye Saint-Pierre De Solesmes - Repons Du Samedi Saint (Vi, Ken Dodd - Dream That I Love You (Vinyl), Ember Days - The Flaming Mussolinis - Watching The Film (Cassette, Album), Bahama Mama - Boney M. - Oceans Of Fantasy (Vinyl, LP, Album), Living Rooms - House Kid (File, Album), Sensuous Man Goes Disco, Basta Con La Polvere - Various - Bootprints Across Italy!! (CD), 序曲 - 爆心地* - 我が業の故に (CD, Album), Skat Kats Theme, I Cant Forget - Various - Untitled (Vinyl), Por Que (Tango) - Roberto And His Pan-American Orchestra, Don Arres, Dolores Del Carmen - Rumba Rhyt, Steppin Out, Floyd Dixon - Opportunity Blues (Vinyl, LP)

8 thoughts on “ They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) - Sway & King Tech featuring DJ Revolution - This Or That (CD) ”

  1. Mugis says:
    zululardrelaanayariel.xyzinfo In Sway & King Tech created "The Wakeup Show" to promote "unity in the hip-hop nation through music and education." Their now world-famous radio show has always featured old-school favorites, exclusives of freestyles and new releases, and the duo's This or That aims to cover similar ground. Constructed to resemble a mix-tape (with scratching courtesy of DJ Revolution), the /5(17).
  2. Zolojinn says:
    This or That is the collaborative album by American hip hop artists Sway & King Tech and DJ zululardrelaanayariel.xyzinfo was released on June 15, through Interscope zululardrelaanayariel.xyzinfotion was handled mostly by King Tech & DJ Revolution, except for several tracks were produced by Cut Chemist, DJ Nu-Mark, KutMasta Kurt, Main Source and zululardrelaanayariel.xyzinfo features guest appearances from Big Daddy Kane, Genre: Hip hop.
  3. Jujinn says:
    Feb 11,  · Provided to YouTube by Rhino They Reminisce over You (Remastered) · Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth Hi-Five: Hip Hop Blender ℗ Elektra Entertainment for the United States and WEA International Inc.
  4. Voodoor says:
    Jan 08,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y) · Unwrapped Hidden Beach Recordings Presents: Unwrapped Volume 7 ℗ Hidden Beach Records Released on:
  5. Mirisar says:
    This or That, an Album by Sway & King Tech featuring DJ Revolution. Released 15 June on Interscope (catalog no. INTD; CD). Genres: West Coast Hip Hop, Hardcore Hip Hop. Featured peformers: Sway & King Tech (executive producer), DJ Revolution (DJ mixing).
  6. Taugrel says:
    Dec 23,  · Sway, King Tech, Pete Rock / They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) () Sway, King Tech, Chill Rob G / Court Is In Session () Sway, King Tech, EPMD / So What Ya’ Sayin’ () Sway, King Tech, Cash Money, Marvelous / Ugly People Be Quiet () Sway, King Tech, Kool Keith, Motion Man / Ego Trippin’ 99 () Sway.
  7. Faet says:
    Jan 15,  · The DJ interludes feature Kut Master Kurt, DJ Revolution, DJ Dusk, DJ Rhettmatic, DJ Melo D, & Peanut Butter Wolf. This Or That was a compilation put out on Interscope Records by the hosts of the legendary Wake Up Show, Sway & King Tech. They brought along DJ Revolution for the ride (and he produced all of the tracks with guest appearances).
  8. Shaktigis says:
    Jun 06,  · Tradin War Stories (featuring Dramacydal, C-Bo, Storm) California Love (Remix) (featuring Dr Dre, Roger Troutman) I Ain’t Mad At Cha (featuring Danny Boy) What’z Ya Phone # (featuring Danny Boy) CD 2: 1. Can’t C Me (featuring George Clinton) 2. Shorty Wanna Be A Thug 3. Holla At Me 4. Wonda Why They Call U Bytch 5.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - IT WordPress Theme