speaking, opinion, obvious. Try look..

Category: Classic Rock

05.11.2019| Mazura | 9 Comments

A Song For Europa - Jóhann Jóhannsson - Orphée (CD, Album)

Download A Song For Europa - Jóhann Jóhannsson - Orphée (CD, Album)
Label: Deutsche Grammophon - UCCH-104,Universal Music - UCCH-104 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Classical • Style: Neo-Classical


Closer Than My Breath (Dub Mix), Wait On Time - Reverend Rusty & The Case - Born for the Blues (CD, Album), I. Ka - Benyamin Nuss - Exotica (CD, Album), DBS (5) - Only DBS Is Pure Bodybilly (File, Album), Big Road Blues - Canned Heat - Canned Heat (CD, Album), Hanzons - Hanzons (Cassette, Album), Gavotten Air Serjant-Major - Triskell* - Rowen Tree (CD, Album), Cold Irons Bound - Bob Dylan - Time Out Of Mind (CD, Album), Rolex Daytona - Kollegah - King (CD, Album), Prometheus Betritt Die Erde Und Schafft Den Menschen - Unknown Artist - Hörspiele Der Weltliteratur, Cant You Hear My Heartbeat - Hermans Hermits - Their Greatest Hits (CD, Album), Various - A Punk Rock Tribute To AC/DC (CD), Hip Hop Drunkies / Funny Style - DJ Fab (6) - MKII Mixtape Vol. 4 (Cassette)

9 thoughts on “ A Song For Europa - Jóhann Jóhannsson - Orphée (CD, Album) ”

  1. Nejora says:
    Orphée was Jóhann Jóhannsson's last solo composition. It is both poignant and beautiful. From its repetitive and yearning pieces of shadowy subterranean beginnings, one is ascended to light through the aching womb of metamorphosis A interior journey a musical landscape coupled with vividness, emotional luminosity and solace.
  2. Tegami says:
    Label: Deutsche Grammophon - UCCH,Universal Music - UCCH • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Classical • Style: Neo-Classical Jóhann Jóhannsson - Orphée (, CD) | .
  3. Samugor says:
    Orphée is the tenth full-length studio album by Icelandic composer Jóhann Jóhannsson, released under Deutsche Grammophon on September 16, The music is inspired by Jean Cocteau's film of the same name and by Ovid's interpretation of the Orpheus myth.. Track listing. All tracks are written by Jóhann Jóhannsson.
  4. Arami says:
    Aug 08,  · Icelandic composer Jóhann Jóhannsson has unveiled one of the exquisite tracks from his upcoming new release Orphée - the award-winning artist's first album .
  5. Vuzil says:
    CD Album Skladby: 1. -- Flight From The City-- Jóhann Jóhannsson, Yuki Numata Resnick, Caleb Burhans, Ben Russell, Clarice Jensen 2. -- A Song For Europa-- Jóhann Jóhannsson, Air Lyndhurst String Orchestra, Anthony Weeden 3. -- The Drowned World-- Jóhann Jóhannsson 4. -- A Deal With Chaos-- Jóhann Jóhannsson, Clarice Jensen 5. -- A Pile.
  6. Vudojar says:
    Find release reviews and credits for Orphée - Jóhann Jóhannsson on AllMusic - Main Album Orphée. Release Date September 16, Deutsche Grammophon. Format CD. Duration Catalog # Submit Corrections. Jóhann Jóhannsson Orphée (CD - Deutsche Grammophon #) Overview.
  7. Jule says:
    May 21,  · I was deeply saddened to hear about the death of the great composer Jóhann Jóhannsson this year, Such a big lost. I decided to transcribe the beautiful song "A song for Europa", from the.
  8. Shakaran says:
    Jóhann Jóhannsson: Orphée. DG: Buy CD or download online. Jóhann Jóhannsson (piano, programming, organ), Ben Russell (viola), Clarice Jensen (cello), Tarn Travers (violin), Yuki Numata Resnick (violin), Hildur Guðnadóttir (cello), The Dirac Quartet (string quartet), Paul Bentley-Angell (tenor), Chris Watson (tenor), Jakob Bloch Jespersen.
  9. Vodal says:
    Sep 16,  · Album Orphée. The Radiant City Lyrics Orphée Jóhann Jóhannsson. 1. Flight from the City 2. A Song for Europa 3. The Drowned World 4. A Deal with Chaos.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - IT WordPress Theme